Chairman of Onur Air
Chinese Academy of Social Sciences
Secretary-General of the World Association for Political Economy
Chair of the Institute of History, Shanghai Academy of Social Sciences
Yeditepe University
Shanghai International Studies University
OSTIM Technical University
Chairman of DEİK Asia Pacific Business Councils
Bilkent University
Chairman of ES Investment
Fudan University
Retired Ambassador
Tsinghua University